Winter, My Old Friend (A Song for My Father in the Heavens)

Last week my father passed away in my arms, after a few years of incredible struggle, yet he always had the will to live life and fight on, despite all the odds. 

My daddy #1

My daddy #2

My daddy #3

This is hanging in my parents' house.

This is hanging in my parents’ house.

My daddy #5

My heart is broken, and I am lost for words, so for today, I play these songs for you, dad. I love you beyond.. 

My daddy #6

My daddy #7

 

cover photo- the troubl is you think you have time- Buddha

Leave a Reply

